Comms All Ye Faithful w/ John Forberger
Comms All Ye Faithful w/ John Forberger
πŸ”Š I made an audio version of the last newsletter
1Γ—
0:00
-9:50

πŸ”Š I made an audio version of the last newsletter

Hi! It's me, talking to you

Happy almost weekend!

I just made an audio version of my latest newsletter titled Getting High-Intent Leads for B2B SaaS Companies Using PR.


You can click play above, change the speed, rewind, fast forward, and more.

Neat or no?

What do you think?

Would you prefer I read my newsletters to you in the future? Should I do this for every newsletter? Or should I never do this again?

-John


If you dug this newsletter, tap the β™₯️ under the title.

πŸ›‘ Was this useful? Give this newsletter a share, pls!

Share PR Now w/ John Forberger

Connect with me onΒ LinkedInΒ |Β Twitter
Follow myΒ PR blogΒ with archived content full of jargon-free advice.

-John

Comms All Ye Faithful w/ John Forberger
Comms All Ye Faithful w/ John Forberger
Giving you BS-free B2B communications and PR advice using GIFs.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
John Forberger